Mobile Menu     MENU

Edge of Jazz Playlist 20th July 2021

Armando’s rhumba Chick Corea My Spanish heart
Abusey Junction Kokoroko We out there
Half past late Michael Brecker Time is of the essence
Late into the night Frank Ricotti Quartet Our point of view
Loser Dave McMurray Grateful Deadication
Kauf dir einen bunten luftballon Julia Hülsmann Imprint
Full house Christian McBride’s Big Band Bringin’ it!
Nutty Thelonious Monk Quartet Misterio
What a diff’rence a day makes Esther Phillips What a diff’rence a day makes
Samba Galactica Dennis Rollins Velocity Trio The 11 th gate
Dakar Streets Manu Dibango Afrovision
Heroes Delta Saxophone Quartet Bowie, Berlin and beyond
Truth Jeff Lorber Fusion Space – time
Vida Eliane Elias Made in Brazil
Vibrafinger Gary Burton Good vibes
To love somebody Nina Simone The Montreux Years
Hold me tight Emma Johnson’s Gravy Boat Worry not
Vou Voar Sabrina Malheiros New morning
Say it Christian Scott Rewind that
Mulika Lionel Loueke The journey
Monk’s shop Nigel Price Organ Trio Wes reimagined
Biere La gazelle The Kora Band New Cities


See previous playlists in our Archive